« May 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10

 

Username:
Password:

Stoy Elementary School
Main Phone Number:á869-7750

á

Name / Web Page

Email

Voicemail

Department

Burns, Amy

aburns@haddontwpschools.com

5003

Kindergarten

DiPietrantonio, Melissa

mdipietrantonio@haddontwpschools.com

5000

Spanish

Dugan, Laura

ldugan@haddontwpschools.com

5023

Grade 3

Fernandez, Pamela

pfernandez@haddontwpschools.com

5000

Counselor

Foti, Christopher

cfoti@haddontwpschools.com

5000

PE

Harris, Randi

rharris@haddontwpschools.com

5024

Grade 4

Kasilowski, Lisa

lkasilowski@haddontwpschools.com

5026

Speech

Keough, Rosemarie

rkeough@haddontwpschools.com

5003/5004

Pre-k/KDG

Kay, James

jkay@haddontwpschools.com

5000

Health

Marconi,áDonetta​​

dmarconi@haddontwpschools.com

5000

Technology Support

Marmelstein, Abigail

amarmelstein@haddontwpschools.com

5000

Music/Instrumental

McClintock, Siobhan

smcclintock@haddontwpschools.com

5000

Performing Arts

Mercado. Michele

mmercado@haddontwpschools.com

5002

Nurse

Miller, Danielle

daniellemiller@haddontwpschools.com

5000

LLI

Morrow,áBrenda

bmorrow@haddontwpschools.com

5025

Grade 5

Pepiak, Susan

spepiak@haddontwpschools.com

5000

ESL

Reilly, Sharon

sreilly@haddontwpschools.com

5010

Art

Roberts,áLaura

lroberts@haddontwpschools.com

5022

Grade 2

Romea, Meredith

mromea@haddontwpschools.com

5011

Resource Room

Schuck, Brenda

bschuck@haddontwpschools.com

5000

Secretary

Valenzuela,áMae-Hollyn

mvalenzuela@haddontwpschools.com

5009

Grade 1

Van Buren, Cheryl

cvanburen@haddontwpschools.com

5000

Music/Instrumental

Vosbikian, Jacquelyn

jvosbikian@haddontwpschools.com

5004

Pre-k

Warfield,áCharles

cwarfield@haddontwpschools.com

5000

Principal

á

á

á

á

á

Disclaimer | Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management