« May 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10

 

Username:
Password:
SCHOOL BOARD MEMBERS
2017

President
Mr. Mark Cavallo
309 Marlborough Avenue
W. Collingswood Heights, NJ 08059
mcavallo@haddontwpschools.com


Vice President

Mr. Robert Brown
612 South Park Drive
HaddonáTownship, NJ 08108
rbrown@haddontwpschools.com


á
Mr. John Kendall
á120 Washington Avenue
áWestáCollingswoodáHeights, NJ 08059
ájkendall@haddontwpschools.com
á
Mr. William Mann
106 Breslin Avenue
Haddonfield, NJ 08033
wmann@haddontwpschools.com
Mrs. Laura Chudd
425 Addison Avenue
Westmont, NJ 08108
lchudd@haddontwpschools.com

á
Mr. James Lex
404 Strawbridge Avenue
Westmont, NJ 08108
jlex@haddontwpschools.com

á
Mrs. Allison Rodman
1217 Newton Ave.
Haddon Township, NJ 08107
arodman@haddontwpschools.com

á
Mr Walter Eife
255 New Jersey Avenue
Westmont, NJ 08108

weife@haddontwpschools.com
á
á
Ms. Marie Dezii
1124 Mansion Avenue
Haddon Township, NJ 08108
mdezii@haddontwpschools.com
Disclaimer | Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management